If you have suggestions, questions, concerns or just want to pass on some information please either email the Fellowship or one of our elected leaders.


  Board President Ray Plumery

April2_200x200 Vice President April Dumas

Secretary & Hospitality Sally Wantz


Treasurer Donna Griffin

Past President & Webmaster Walt Staton

April2_200x200 Worship Service Programs April Dumas

Jay_200x200 Facility Maintenance Jay Goodwin


Social Justice John Ramonda

Nin Pastoral Care Nin Bebeau

Don M Policies & Procedures Don Mattison